Guest home "20-th Meridian"

Guest House "20th Meridian" invites guests of Zelenogradsk to spend their holidays in a comfortable place. Here you will be surrounded by beautiful interiors, quality service, the fresh sea air and a sense of romance.

The three-storey building of the guest house accommodates guests in the junior suites and suites. All rooms overlook the sea. Rooms are equipped with upholstered furniture, a safe deposit box, TV, bar. For the convenience of guests there are towels, bathrobes, hair dryer in the bathroom. Room and board are offered with choice of dishes for breakfast. 

One of the coziest cafes in Zelenogradsk is located in the hotel "20th Meridian". Cafe "20th Meridian" has two rooms, and in the summer guests spend pleasant moments of delicious dishes in the open air on the promenade.

The interior of the small room creates an atmosphere of the underwater world, as a summer playground stylized ship. 


Services of guest house "Meridian 20":


- Hall for negotiations.
- Excursions.
- Mail delivery.
Restaurant
Wi-Fi
Transfer service
Conference room
Safe deposit box
Address: Zelenogradsk, 24 V, Volodarskogo str.
Phone: +7 9052424345

Гостевой дом "20-й Меридиан"

Гостевой дом "20-й Меридиан" приглашает гостей Зеленоградска провести свой отдых в уютном месте. Здесь вы будете окружены прекрасным интерьером, качественным обслуживанием, свежим морским воздухом и ощущением романтики.

Трехэтажное здание гостевого дома размещает постояльцев в номерах класса полулюкс и люкс. Все номера окнами выходят к морю. В номерах есть мягкая мебель, сейф, телевидение, минибар. В ванной комнате для удобства гостей есть полотенца, халаты, фен, санузел с гидромассажной кабиной. В стоимость проживания входит завтрак, на котором гости имеют возможность выбора блюд.

Одно из самых уютных кафе города Зеленоградск с видом на море находится в гостинице "20-й Меридиан". Кафе "20-й Меридиан" располагает двумя залами, и летом гости проводят приятные минуты за вкусными блюдами на открытой площадке.

Если вы мечтаете побывать на корабле, или опуститься в подводный мир, ваши мечты сбываются именно здесь. Интерьер малого зала создает атмосферу подводного мира, а летняя площадка стилизована под корабль. Романтическое место для проведения свадеб, банкетов, разных семейных мероприятий.


Услуги гостевого дома "20-Меридиан":


- Зал для переговоров.

- Экскурсионное обслуживание.

- Доставка корреспонденции.

Ресторан
Интернет (Wi-Fi)
Трансфер
Конференц-зал
Сейф
Адрес: Зеленоградск, ул. Володарского, 24 В
Телефон: +7 9052424345